Best Steak House Ever! Dakotah Steakhouse, South Dakota

My husband and I like to try new place to eat if it is GOOD food. We had a lot of chance to eat out when it comes to road trip. Our last trip in April 2014, it was nicest time to take a trip across the country. Our destination was Helena, Montana, why Montana? I don’t know I like the name and it sounds cool to travel to Montana.

We passed like several states, our stopped at Tucson, AZ – Albuquguer, NM – Santa Fe, NM – Denver, CO – Cheyenne, WY – Rapid City, SD – Billings,MT – Helena, MT – Boise, ID – Reno, NV – San Diego, CA. (Back home to Sandi)

Anyway here is the route that we took. It took us 9 days for this trip.

We stopped at a lot of restaurant we went by and this place was the awesome place that we found so far. Reasonable price, fresh ingredients, I didn’t feel like sick after ate it.

The front of the reataurant, Dakotah Steakhouse Buffalo Signature dish.

Menu

Prices are reasonable

Lets try some buffalo?

Inside decoration very classy

Appetizers: Love the bread and honey butter

My soup, Tomato Kennel Basil Soup. Yummie!

My husband hamburger, he loves burgers soo soo much!

Here is my awesome steak, with green beans, fresh cooked yum yum!

Well-done cooked

A hamburger when he threw all veggies on it.

Thank you Dakotah Steakhouse for the awesome meals.

I googled for this restaurant and apparently this is the only branch they have in the world! Too sad that everytime I feel like to eat here I have to fly to Rapid City, South Dakota.

I hope I could find good place like this in my Downtown San Diego, CA. Who knows? someday!

All images ©2014 Rilakpamko BlogSpot.com All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

